Kontakt

Captcha
Bitte geben Sie den links stehenden Zahlencode ein:

Wasserbeschaffungsverband Mittleres Störgebiet
Siek 60
24616 Brokstedt

Telefon:
+49 (0) 4324 / 88240-0
Fax:
+49 (0) 4324 / 88240-24
E-Mail:
info@wbv-brokstedt.de

Zentrale

Telefon: 04324 / 88240-0
Telefax: 04324 / 88240-24

Siek 60
24616 Brokstedt

info@wbv-brokstedt.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr:  8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Mo - Do: 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Möbius
Telefon: 04324 / 88240-0
info@wbv-brokstedt.de

Wassermeister

Rolf Horstmann
Telefon: 04324 / 88240-14
r.horstmann@wbv-brokstedt.de

Elektrotechnikmeister

Bernd Trabandt
Telefon: 04324 / 88240-20
b.trabandt@wbv-brokstedt.de

Verwaltung

Ines Kottysch
Telefon: 04324 / 88240-12
i.kottysch@wbv-brokstedt.de

Silke Koop
Telefon: 04324 / 88240-11
s.koop@wbv-brokstedt.de

Ursula Nachtigall
Telefon: 04324 / 88240-15
u.nachtigall@wbv-brokstedt.de

Ute Vollstedt
Telefon: 04324 / 88240-15
u.vollstedt@wbv-brokstedt.de